Remote working has introduced new opportunities for IT businesses to support their customers in their operations and growth journey. Our research tells us that customers like yours are increasingly seeking solutions to improve staff productivity and streamline manual processes, especially those which occur via email or on paper.

In this upcoming webinar, learn about the DocuSign partner program through rhipe and see how electronic signatures work through the platform. We will cover:

  • DocuSign Overview
  • DocuSign Demo: How DocuSign Works
  • Current special offer: Sign up for over 20 seats and receive Premier Support free for the first 12 months. Valid from 1st August 2020 to 15th December 2020.
Register now for our upcoming webinar to learn how DocuSign and rhipe can help you deliver greater efficiencies for your customers.

Date: Wednesday, 23rd September 2020
Time: 
  • Sri Lanka: 08:30AM
  • Cambodia: 10:00AM
  • Indonesia: 10:00 AM
  • Thailand: 10:00 AM
  • Malaysia: 11:00 AM
  • Philippines: 11:00 AM
  • Singapore: 11:00AM
  • Australia: 01:00PM (AEST)
  • New Zealand: 03:00PM

These fields are required:

    Thank you for contacting rhipe. By submitting your information, your details will be handled as set out in our Privacy Policy and you agree that rhipe may contact you. You may opt out from receiving communications from rhipe at any time.