rhipe Partner Connect – BCP Webinar Series

Date: Thursday 4 June, 2020

Session 4: Ensuring Business Continuity using Windows Virtual Desktop, Azure and Citrix

Duration: 60 Minutes

Windows Virtual Desktop (WVD) is a comprehensive desktop and app virtualization service running in the cloud. It’s the only Virtual Desktop infrastructure (VDI) that delivers simplified management, multi-session Windows 10, optimizations for Office 365 ProPlus, and support for Remote Desktop Services (RDS) environments.  
We will explore the simplest and quickest ways to deploy WVD workloads on Azure using Citrix Managed Desktops.  Join this webinar to learn:

  • Windows Virtual Desktop (WVD): benefits, components and use cases
  • WVD + Citrix Managed Desktop – turnkey WVD for rhipe partners
  • Hybrid DaaS with Citrix and WVD
  • Licensing discussion

Date: Thursday 11 June, 2020

Session 5: Manage your Cash Flow and Risk with Wiise

Duration: 60 Minutes

Find out how business management software from Wiise can help your clients respond to immediate and future challenges through tools to manage inventory, cash flow and drive enhanced visibility in supply & demand.

As businesses resume work in various industries, your customers will need a business software solution to help them restart their operations, scale and return to a healthy rhythm of business.  Now is the best time to plan for the future:
  • Overview of Wiise & its features
  • Technical demonstration
  • White label implementation services available to rhipe partners

Date: Thursday 25 June, 2020

Session 6: Scenario based Reliable Backup Solutions for WFH

Duration: 60 Minutes

“No one size fits all”, this is the same for Backup and Disaster Recovery (DR).  As customer environments have different requirements, policies and objectives, it is sometimes difficult to gauge which solution is best for each customer.  
Join rhipe in this webinar where we use scenario-based examples to learn about different Backup and Disaster Recovery tools side by side:
  • Importance of Business Continuity plans to protect customers’ data, workloads and with enhanced security
  • Overview of Backup and DR tools available through rhipe
  • Scenario based comparison between different Backup and DR solutions
  • Special promotions and vendors offers
Get ready to reduce your stress, decrease help-desk tickets, and earn more, all while helping your customers with their Business Continuity planning!






On Demand


Session 1: How Covid-19 will test your Leadership

Duration: 60 minutes

Join Desmond Russell, Territory Channel Manager at Microsoft as he shares his thinking in relation to how business owners and leadership teams can navigate their response to the COVID-19 economic pandemic, addressing both the challenges and opportunities. 

As detailed in his recent LinkedIn blog post, Desmond will talk about:
  • The three likely phases a business will go through
  • Share 10 essential tips to help you weather the storm


Session 2: Employee Business Continuity - How to Quickly Set Up a Remote Workforce

Duration: 60 Minutes

Enable your customers to work remotely while maintaining their productivity, improved connectivity and providing continuous and secure access to their applications through various endpoints like Virtual Desktops, Laptops and Mobile Phones.  Join this webinar delivered by VMware and rhipe on  WorkspaceONE (powered by Airwatch) and Horizon and learn to:
  • Deliver Digital Workspaces on organization or personal endpoints to access critical applications
  • Provide stretch capacity to scale users on demand


Session 3: Teams, Remote Desktops, VPN... What's your WFH Strategy?


Duration: 60 Minutes

Productivity doesn’t need to be a trade-off for security or business versatility.  Darren will explore broad pros and cons of desktop and connectivity solutions that help enable remote working, including; 

  • Remote Desktop and Workspace Services for Business Continuity 
  • Burst your VPN capacity 
  • Key Considerations including End Point management, information security and collaboration. 
  • Monetizing BCP for long-term revenue streams 
Register Today
Webinar Start Times:
Sri Lanka: 8.30 am
Cambodia: 10:00 am
Thailand: 10:00 am
Indonesia: 10:00 am
Singapore: 11:00 am
Philippines: 11:00 am
Malaysia: 11:00 am
Korea: 12:00 pm
Australia: 1:00 pm (AEST)
New Zealand: 3:00 pm