rhipe's Microsoft CSP  July Virtual Update

Join us for our monthly CSP update where we dive into helping your technical and presales resources skill up on all things cloud.

As part of rhipe's commitment to helping grow your cloud business, we are inviting you to our monthly Microsoft CSP webinar. Our CSP Team is here to update you on the most relevant and timely content out of Microsoft.


AGENDA

Be more productive, secure and compliant with Microsoft 365 Business Premium


M365 Business Premium Licensing 101

M365 Business Premium vs Standard vs Basic
Windows Autopilot
Windows Virtual Desktop
Shared Computer Activation
Do more in Teams with M365 Business Premium and Azure AD Premium
Latest Microsoft CSP Updates



Webinar Start Times: Tuesday 7th July, 2020


Sri Lanka: 8:30 am

Cambodia: 10:00am

Thailand: 10:00am

Indonesia: 10:00am

Singapore: 11:00am

Philippines: 11:00am

Malaysia: 11:00am

Korea: 12:00pm

Australia: 1:00pm 

New Zealand: 3:00pm



Secure a virtual seat

These fields are required: